Parish Contacts

Parish office, council, support and schools

Parish Office
Susan Martin, Secretary, 613-256-1034
Fr. Paul Gaudet, Private email , Parish Administrator, 613-256-1034
Tom Crosbie, Saint Declan's Mission

Parish Council
George Czernys , Chair
Kathy Black
Carole Bourdon
Michelle Morrow (Vice Chair, Finance Council)
Catherine Cameron
Maureen Gareau
Ray Hammond
Andrew Jahn
Elaine Phinney
Sharlyn Lowry
Fr. Paul Gaudet

Catholic Women's League (C.W.L.):
Gerda Franssen, President
Louise Henry, Treasurer
Ruth Dubois, Secretary

Knights of Columbus:
Parish Contact or Email the Grand Knight to Top
Dan Lesser, Principal, Holy Name of Mary Elementary School, 613-256-2532
Jennifer Cooney , Chair Holy Name of Mary School Council, 613-256-2532
Ken Crosby, Principal, Notre Dame Catholic High School, 613-253-4700
Nancy Kirby, Trustee, Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario, 613-250-0482

Spiritual & Liturgical Ministry

Spiritual Liaison: Parish Office.

Adult Faith: Fr. Paul Gaudet, Office, 613-256-1034
Baptismal Preparation: Holly Agnew.
Library: Jane Larson .
Sacramental Preparation: Renate Kordos.

Liturgy Liaison: Art Solomonian
to Top
Altar Guild: Cathy Hudson
Altar Servers: Maureen Gareau
Children's Liturgy: Holly Agnew.
Choir Director: Cathy Giles.
Church Decorating: Susan Martin.
Eucharistic Ministers: Elizabeth Gillis.
Lectors: Diane Smithson.
Linens: Mary-Lou Labrie.
Mass Coordinator: Vacant.
Sacramental Preparation: Renate Kordos and Cheryl Martin .
Ushers: Paul Finner.

Outreach Ministry

Outreach Liaison: .

Development & Peace Mike & Millie Maloney, Cecil Dubois
Pastoral Care Committee Barry Fagan
Pro-Life Committee Nancy Jahn
St. Vincent de Paul Parish Office

Social Ministry

Social Committee: Lea-Anne Top

Youth Ministry

Youth /Young Adult: Victoria Bredfeldt, Andrew Jahn

Finance/Temporal Ministry

Finance Council: Contact the Office

President - Fr. Paul Gaudet
Chair - Jim Moore
Member - Nancy Jahn
Member - John Kordos
Member - Kevin Kunka
Member - Anne Ryan
Bookkeeper - Kelly McNeely

Cemetery Committee:

Property Committee:
Debbie Spencer. 613-256-3894

Anne Ryan, (Chair)
Kim Julian
Doug McIntyre
Clare Humphrey
Fr. Paul Gaudet

Anne Ryan.

to Top